Log in

Your 2019 Board of Directors

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 2:11 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Happy New Year!

Please join me in congratulating your 2019 Board of Directors:

VP of Technology                                       Richard Parent

VP of Finance                                             Stephanie Horr

VP of Programs                                      Dawn Walker-Elders

VP of Membership                                  Bethany Wiles

VP of Communications & Marketing          Candin M. Landry

VP of Event Registrar                              Ann Christie

VP of Operations                                    Lisa M McFadden

VP of Volunteers                                    Catherine Menyhart

Past President                                       Tricia Richardson

President                                                   Debbie Madden

A huge thank you to Matt Woodside for all your dedication these past years as the outgoing VP of Technology.

We look forward to working with you this coming year.  Hope to see you soon at one of our programs.



© Maine ATD
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software